FOX Sports unveiled its all-star broadcast team on Tuesday World Cup 2022 in Qatar, featuring established industry stars as well as several new faces with impressive resumes on the field.

Play-by veterans John Strong, JP Dellacamera, Derek Ray and Jacqui Oatley will be joined in the booth by match analysts Stu Holden, Coby Jones, Landon Donovan, Eli Wagner and Warren Barton. Holden, Jones, Donovan and Wagner have all previously played at the World Cup stage for American footballand Barton played for the England men’s team.

Here’s how each will pair up on game days:

John Strong and Stu Holden

Derek Ray and Ellie Wagner

JP Dellacamera and Coby Jones

Ian Darke and Landon Donovan

Jacqui Oatley and Warren Barton

Dark called famously Donovan’s game-winning goal against Algeria at the 2010 World Cup, and all five teams will broadcast the games live from Doha.

In studio, hosts Kate Abdo and Rob Stone will analyze each match with rotating analysts including Alexi Lalas, Carli Lloyd, Chad Johnson, Clint Dempsey, Annie Aluko, Kelly Smith and Maurice Edu. They will be supported by reporters Jenny Taft, Rodolfo Landeras and Jeff Shreeves, along with reporter Tom Rinaldi and rules analysts Dr. Joe Machnick and Mark Clattenburg.

Darke, Oatley, Rinaldi, Clattenberg, Dempsey, Lloyd, Donovan and Johnson will make their debut as broadcasters for the FOX Sports World Cup in Qatar. Dempsey and Donovan were teammates at the 2010 World Cup.

The 2022 FIFA World Cup will begin on November 20 with the opening match between Qatar and Ecuador on FOX Networks, and the FOX Sports app.

Get more from FIFA World Cup 2022 Follow your favorites to stay updated on games, news and more