Time for Chris BrownThe new studio album is almost here, and Chris Brown has shared the official list of records that fans can expect to hear on the project.

On Wednesday, Chris went down in his story on Instagram to share the titles of the songs that will appear in his new project “Breezy,” along with the performers who are featured in the songs. Features include Lil Wayne, Lil Durk, Fivio Foreign, Lil Baby, Bryson Tiller, Ella Mai, Jack Harlow, Blxst, Tory Lanez and many more.

The 23-track album will be Chris ’first solo album since the release of his 2019 album“ Indigo ”.

Before releasing the album’s tracklist, Chris dropped the official music video for the project’s lead single “WE (Warm Embrace”). In the music video there was none other than Norman and they demonstrated their hot and hot movements on the dance floor.

For those hoping to get over 23 new tracks from Chris, he also shared that there is a deluxe version of the album that will also be out soon. He looked at the song titles for the deluxe version of the album and said, “One of them is DELUXE ALBUM. For fans who want more music. Trust me… “

How before This summer, fans are expected to expect to see Chris Brown and Lil Baby tour together during their “One of Them Ones” tour, which kicks off in July.

Chris Brown’s new studio album “Breezy” is coming out this Friday.

Want to update right in your text box? Call us at 917-722-8057 or click here to join!

TSR STAFF: Jade Ashley @ Jade_Ashley94

Previous articleThe dog climbs six feet to escape from the pet hotel, and travels two miles home
Next articleLaura-Lee from Vanderpump Rules – ‘Memba Her ?!