The World Cup 2022 Art Qatar will begin on November 20 with a match against the host country Ecuador at the Al Bait Stadium in Al Khor.

You can watch this game and all games of the tournament on the FOX Sports family of networks, the tournament’s official English-language broadcast partner at United States — and the FOX Sports app. You can too stream full replays of World Cup matches for free on Tubi.

The games will be called stellar broadcast teamincluding some football legends.

Here’s the full FIFA World Cup schedule and how to watch every match live:

GROUP STANDARD

Sunday, November 20

Qatar against Ecuador, 11 a.m. ET on FOX

Monday, November 21

England against Iran, 8 a.m. ET on FS1
Senegal against Netherlands, 11 a.m. ET on FOX
United States against Wales, 2pm ET on FOX

Tuesday, November 22

Argentina against Saudi Arabia, 5 a.m. ET on FS1
Denmark against Tunisia, 8 a.m. ET on FS1
Mexico against of Poland, 11 a.m. ET on FOX
France against Australia, 2pm ET on FOX

Wednesday, November 23

Morocco against Croats, 5 a.m. ET on FS1
Germany against Japan, 8 a.m. ET on FS1
Spain against Costa Rica, 11 a.m. ET on FOX
Belgium against Canada, 2pm ET on FOX

Thursday, November 24

Switzerland against Cameroon, 5 a.m. ET on FS1
Uruguay against South Korea, 8 a.m. ET on FS1
Portugal against Ghana, 11 a.m. ET on FOX
Brazil against Serbia, 2pm ET on FOX

Friday, November 25

Wales v Iran, 5 a.m. ET on FS1
Qatar vs Senegal, 8 a.m. ET on FS1
Netherlands vs Ecuador, 11 a.m. ET on FOX
England vs United States, 2pm ET on FOX

Saturday, November 26

Tunisia vs Australia, 5 a.m. ET on FS1
Poland vs Saudi Arabia, 8 a.m. ET on FS1
France vs. Denmark, 11 a.m. ET on FOX
argentina vs mexico, 2pm ET on FOX

Sunday, November 27

Japan vs Costa Rica, 5 a.m. ET on FS1
Belgium vs Morocco, 8 a.m. ET on FS1
Croatia vs Canada 11 a.m. ET on FOX
spain vs germany 2pm ET on FOX

Monday, November 28

Cameroon vs Serbia, 5 a.m. ET on FS1
South Korea vs Ghana, 8 a.m. ET on FS1
brazil vs switzerland 11 a.m. ET on FOX
Portugal vs Uruguay, 2pm ET on FOX

Tuesday, November 29

Netherlands vs Qatar, 10 a.m. ET on *FOX
Ecuador vs Senegal, 10 a.m. ET on *FS1
wales v england 2pm ET on FS1
Iran vs. USA, 2pm ET on FOX

Wednesday, November 30

Tunisia vs France, 10 a.m. ET on *FOX
Australia vs Denmark, 10 a.m. ET on *FS1
Saudi Arabia vs Mexico, 2:00 PM ET on *FS1
Poland vs Argentina, 2:00 PM ET on *FOX

Thursday, December 1

Croatia vs Belgium 10 a.m. ET on *FOX
Canada vs Morocco, 10 a.m. ET on *FS1
Japan vs Spain, 2:00 PM ET on *FOX
Costa Rica vs Germany, 2:00 PM ET on *FS1

Friday, December 2

South Korea vs Portugal, 10 a.m. ET on *FOX
Ghana vs Uruguay, 10 a.m. ET on *FS1
Serbia vs Switzerland, 2:00 PM ET on *FS1
Cameroon vs Brazil, 2:00 PM ET on *FOX

1/8 FINALS

Saturday, December 3

1A vs 2B, 10am ET on FOX
1C vs 2D, 2pm ET on FOX

Sunday, December 4

1D vs 2C, 10am ET on FOX
1B vs 2A, 2pm ET on FOX

Monday, December 5

1E vs 2F, 10am ET on FOX
1G vs 2H, 2pm ET on FOX

Tuesday, December 6

1F vs 2E, 10am ET on FOX
1H vs 2G, 2pm ET on FOX

QUARTERFINALS

Friday, December 9

W53 vs W54, 10am ET on FOX
W49 vs W50, 2pm ET on FOX

Saturday, December 10

W55 vs W56, 10am ET on FOX
W51 vs W52, 2pm ET on FOX

SEMI-FINAL

Tuesday, December 13

W57 vs W58, 2pm ET on FOX

Wednesday, December 14

W59 vs W60, 2pm ET on FOX

THIRD PLACE MATCH

Saturday, December 17

RU61 vs RU62, 10am ET on FOX

THE FINAL

Sunday, December 18

W61 vs W62, 10am ET on FOX

*Subject to change

more World Cup coverage:

World Cup Fan Guide

101 most memorable moments of the tournament

Uniform Tracker: Pictures of every kit we’ve seen so far

50 reasons to be excited about Qatar

World Cup Odds: Lines for each team to win it all


Get more from FIFA World Cup 2022 Follow your favorites to stay updated on games, news and more